Daily Archives: April 23, 2012

The End of the Beginning

Sigh. Today was our last day of class for this semester. Our last day in this class with this group of classmates. Our last day actively collecting school supplies. Today was a really amazing day for our class. It was … Continue reading

Posted in blog, Charity, Education, Opportunities, School Supplies for Afghan Children, Shipping, Uncategorized, USF Honors College | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

From Fear to Triumph to Hope

Back in February I wrote my first blog on the fear I associated with this project. I realize now, that while I was afraid I would fail at this project, I was more overwhelmed by the task we had before us. … Continue reading

Posted in Awareness campaigns, Charity, Children, School Supplies for Afghan Children, USF Honors College | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment