Daily Archives: January 24, 2012

Blog Your Heart Out

I recently joined the Honors College last year, and to my surprise these classes weren’t all about Socrates and Descartes. These classes allowed you to expand your mind beyond the realm of interpreting philosophers and sitting around staring at a … Continue reading

Posted in Afghanistan, Education, USF Honors College | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Gaining Perspective and Inspiration

I began my Monday morning in the typical way: by jumping out of bed and running to the coffee machine.  Little did I know at the time that the choice to drink out of my American Flag coffee mug would … Continue reading

Posted in Afghanistan, Change, Education, Inspiration, Shipping, Uncategorized, University of South Florida, USF Honors College | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment