Daily Archives: March 31, 2011

Doin’ Stuff

This past week has been a bit busier than usual for me. Not just in terms of any one thing, but across the board; and that certainly applies to my effort to collect school supplies as much as anything else. … Continue reading

Posted in Afghanistan, Awareness campaigns, Charity, Kaleisia Tea Lounge, Partner organizations, University of South Florida, USF Bulls Market | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Appreciating the Hard Workers

For the past two semesters, I have been more involved in community and relief efforts than ever before in my life. As I sit down and reflect on how two years ago this was something I only dreamt about since … Continue reading

Posted in Afghanistan, Awareness campaigns, Bulls Business Community, Change, Charity, Education, Holland & Knight Foundation, Partner organizations, Partner schools, Shipping, Social media, Stones into Schools, Three Cups of Tea, University of South Florida, US Army, USF Bulls Market, USF Honors College, USF Housing and Residential Education | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment