Daily Archives: April 13, 2012

Reflecting On My Journey

As we are now in the final stretch of our School Supplies for Afghan Children project, I’ve come to realize what tremendous effort it took us as a class to get to the point where we are and having the … Continue reading

Posted in Charity, Education, Holland & Knight Foundation, School Supplies for Afghan Children, Social media, USF Honors College | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

From Awareness to Action: A Journey

I want to start my entry this week by thanking the Sisters United Muslim Association for their help and support for this semester.  During the meeting tomorrow I will be collecting donations from them for the semester and I am … Continue reading

Posted in Afghanistan, Awareness campaigns, blog, Children, Education, helping, Inspiration | Tagged , , | Leave a comment