Daily Archives: March 30, 2012

The Last Stretch

I’m not a particularly athletic person, so when I say that I avoid using sports metaphors, is an understatement. However, I can only compare this point in my journey with the School Supplies for Afghan Children organization to the last … Continue reading

Posted in Bulls Business Community, Children, Fundraising, School Supplies for Afghan Children, Uncategorized, University of South Florida, USF Honors College | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

If At First You Don’t Succeed…

This just in! Progress on the home front. So exciting. With only a little over a week left to collect school supplies, I have been vigorously working to get the word out and collect, collect, collect. I have contacted my … Continue reading

Posted in Change, Charity, Children, School Supplies for Afghan Children | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment