Daily Archives: March 21, 2011

Tribute to the Charity of Others

To gauge how successful you truly are you must have at one point been at risk of or intimately familiar with un-success.  As one who has indeed been familiar with such I am encouraged to say I have been very … Continue reading

Posted in Awareness campaigns, Education, University of South Florida | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Anxiously Awaiting

The past week was Spring Break for the University of South Florida so Zoe and I took a deserved break off of school and our school supplies drive. Although we both tried to get in contact with Freedom High School … Continue reading

Posted in Afghanistan, Awareness campaigns, Education, Holland & Knight Foundation, Social media, University of South Florida, USF Honors College | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Change for Change

Recently, I was home talking to my family about the school supplies drives we are hosting. My grandparents thought that it was a truly amazing cause, and I’m hoping to get some more supplies from them and their friends. The … Continue reading

Posted in Afghanistan, Change, Education | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment